Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Scrappy Sisters



Starting at 1:00 on Saturday Sept. 26, we will start a class called Scrappy Sisters. We will be using a book called "Sisterhood of Scraps" that you will need to purchase ($24). The rest of the class is free. You will choose a pattern out of the book to make. The patterns are all made with scraps. You can use what you have in your scraps or buy some "scraps". You are also welcome to bring scraps to share. You will be given a coupon book to use each month for anything you would like to purchase. This will be a fun day of sewing, fun, and fellowship!! This class will take place the 3rd Saturday of each month

Scrappy Sisters

Cost:
$ 27.99
Price of the book
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, May 15, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 17, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 21, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart