Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tabletastic



Have you always wanted to have a seasonal table runner/topper? Now's your chance. We will be meeting the 1st Monday of every month to make a beautiful table runner/topper. First runner will be a fall theme. See photo. You can make it like the sample or choose different fabric.
Skill Level:
intermediate

Tabletastic

Cost:
$ 25.00
Tabletastic Pattern book will need to be purchased for $24
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jan 11, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Feb 8, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, May 10, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 1:00 am to 4:00 am
Add to Cart